Play Audio :

The King

Upload : 7 Mar 2019
Channel  : Conan Gray
Duration : 2.54
1.302.876   41151   1154

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

The King · Conan Gray

The King

℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-08

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Programming: Daniel Nigro
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Yves Rothman
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Conan Gray
Associated Performer, Programming: Ryan linvill
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Sarah De La Isla
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Nigro

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Download Links